Twitter 200 Follower Giveaway

28 Aug

Just a Few Notes about how this will work!

  • You have to be a follower on TWITTER to enter!
  • To enter, leave a comment with your Twitter username and email address where I can contact you.
  • Contest ends Friday, September 23, 2011 @ Noon CST.
  • This contest is international.
  • There will be Two (2) Winners.
  • Each winner will get to choose one (1) book from the titles listed in the Winner’s Circle.
  • If I get up to 250 followers, a 3rd winner will be added. If I get up to 300 followers, a 4th winner will be added, etc.
  • All books will be sent via Book Depository.
  • Winners will be contacted via email – 48 hours to respond.

Winner’s Circle of Titles

Nalini Singh - Archangel's Blade

Nalini Singh - Archangel's Blade

J.R. Ward - Envy

J.R. Ward - Envy

Nora Roberts - Irish Dreams

Nora Roberts - Irish Dreams

Debbie Macomber - 1105 Yakima Street

Debbie Macomber - 1105 Yakima Street

Jeaniene Frost - One Grave At A Time

Jeaniene Frost - One Grave At A Time

Heather Graham - The Evil Inside

Heather Graham - The Evil Inside

Richelle Mead - Bloodlines

Richelle Mead - Bloodlines

Janet Evanovich - Wicked Appetite

Janet Evanovich - Wicked Appetite

Alexandra Adornetto - Hades

Alexandra Adornetto - Hades

11 Responses to “Twitter 200 Follower Giveaway”

  1. Lisa Alexander-Griffin August 28, 2011 at 10:52 PM #

    Do you mean a follower on Twitter or your blog. I’d like to participate if I can. πŸ™‚

    • Fire Pages August 28, 2011 at 11:01 PM #

      I meant follower on Twitter. I will definitely clarify this info better. Thanks Lisa!

  2. Lisa Alexander-Griffin August 28, 2011 at 11:05 PM #

    Thanks Zee! πŸ™‚

  3. Lisa Alexander-Griffin August 28, 2011 at 11:09 PM #

    Here’s my Twitter name and email address. Please enter me in the contest. πŸ™‚

    http://twitter.com/#!/LisaAGriffin
    lgriffinwriter@bellsouth.net

  4. noraadrienne August 29, 2011 at 12:42 AM #

    Count me in. I want One Grave at a Time, I collect Jeaniene Frost’s books.

    Yes I’m a Twitter Follower @NoraAdrienne

    • noraadrienne August 29, 2011 at 12:44 AM #

      I forgot to leave an e-mail addie.

      NoraAdrienne (at) gmail (dot) com

  5. Rebecca Sinclair August 29, 2011 at 3:17 AM #

    Great contest, Zee! Can I be your first entrant?

    Name: Reb Sinclair
    Email: reb@reb@rebeccasinclair.com

    Thank you!

  6. Joss Alvarado August 29, 2011 at 8:50 PM #

    Twitter Count: josslight089
    Email: lines2005@hotmail.com
    I wanna win! Please count on me!
    Thank u For this amazing Giveaway! β™₯ πŸ˜‰
    I want Hades by Alexandra Adornetto!
    Thank u!

  7. The Romanceaholic (@RomanceaholicBR) September 3, 2011 at 7:54 PM #

    GREAT giveaway! XD

    Name: Jess
    Twitter: RomanceaholicBR
    Email: romanceaholic@gmail.com

  8. Spav September 7, 2011 at 6:27 PM #

    Great contest!

    Twitter: @Sparima
    Name: Arantza
    Email: spav05(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

