Hello NANOWRIMO!

22 Oct

I am so excited to tell you that I have signed up to participate in NANOWRIMO this year. I have never written a novel before, and I have no idea what I am going to write right now. I am feeling equal parts of anticipation, excitement and a little fear as well. I will continue to review novels on Fire Pages during the month of November, and for those of you curious about how I am holding up as an author (oh, it sounds so crazy to say that!), I have started a new page tab (up above) to give you all the good, bad, and ugly updates on my NANOWRIMO experience.

If you have any words of wisdom, funny stories, or just want to say hi, leave a reply or email me at FirePagesEditor@yahoo.com! Are you participating in NANOWRIMO this year?


One Response to “Hello NANOWRIMO!”

  1. Lisa Alexander-Griffin October 22, 2011 at 3:31 PM #

    Whoo-hoo! WTG, Zee! I’ve never participated in Nano, but know many who have. Good luck on finishing! Please let us know how you do. I think it’s amazing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

