I’m a NaNoWriMo Winner!

27 Nov

3 Responses to “I’m a NaNoWriMo Winner!”

  1. Lisa Alexander-Griffin November 27, 2011 at 10:22 AM #

    Big congrats, Zee!! What a wonderful accomplishment! So proud for you!! 🙂

    • Fire Pages November 27, 2011 at 11:21 AM #

      Thank you so much Lisa! I did not think I was going to make it for a second there. 50,000 words was a beast to write. Last night, I was so exhausted that I posted the badge and fell asleep on the couch next to my laptop. hahahah. Hats off to you wonderfully talented authors who make writing novels look so easy!

      • Lisa Alexander-Griffin November 27, 2011 at 11:36 AM #

        Hats off to you, Zee. By finishing, you’ve become a part of that league of writers. lol! And although putting words to the page is an exhausting process, you made it through. The finished product is so well worth the effort. 🙂

        I had to smile at you falling asleep next to your laptop. 🙂

Leave a Reply

