Are You Ready To Be Scandalized? Giveaway

3 Jan

Delilah Marvelle

Prelude To A Scandal Once Upon A ScandalThe Perfect Scandal

Giveaway Winner: Amanda Beadles

I want to start this year feeling feminine and pretty. I want 2012 to be a year of intrigue, mystery, and adventure. I want to be a part of something exciting and a little scandalous to shake up the monotony of my days. Don’t you? If so, enter to win all three books of Delilah Marvelle’s magnificent Scandal Series!

To enter this scandalous giveaway, leave a comment below! Want extra entries? Like my new Facebook page and/or follow me on Twitter. This giveaway will close on Tuesday, January 24, 2012! The winner will be announced on Wednesday, January 25, 2012.

Prelude To A Scandal Blurb:

Lady Justine is willing to trade her good name, her reputation and her place in London’s gossip-hungry ton to secure her father’s release from prison. But when the notorious Duke of Bradford counters her offer with a proposal of marriage, the stakes grow higher still. For a while the smoldering lord is famous for his conquests, the man is oblivious to both her devotion and her charms. And Justine is soon afraid she has wagered all for naught…

Once Upon A Scandal Blurb:

Lady Victoria Jane Emerson left behind her girlish notions of romance when Jonathan deserted her without a backward glance. Now the time has come when she must finally choose a husband, and she has vowed to marry someone who will never break her heart.

Jonathan Pierce Thatcher, Viscount Remington, has returned home, free of all his family’s debts. Only to discover that by some miracle he has been chosen to vie for the hand of his beloved Victoria. To convince his only love to once again believe in the magic of love and the promise of desire will be his greatest challenge yet. And one he cannot fail!

The Perfect Scandal Blurb:

If there is anything Tristan Adam Hargrove, fourth Marquis of Moreland, has learned to avoid, it’s scandal. For the dark and dashing lord is not only an honorable gentleman who would never seduce a woman for his own gain, he is also the author of How to Avoid a Scandal, the infamous red book that has swept like wildfire through the better part of London society.

When a raven-haired beauty arrives as his new neighbor, he knows better than to succumb to the desire he feels. He knows little about her – only that she is high born, a protege of the Crown and completely unsuitable for the base passions he hides from the world. If only he had never glimpsed the vulnerable beauty one fateful night. If only her lips were not so ravishingly red. If only it were not already too late to save her and himself from the untamed passion he is about to unleash in the name of love.

14 Responses to “Are You Ready To Be Scandalized? Giveaway”

  1. Johanna J January 3, 2012 at 7:56 PM #

    Wow, these books sound amazing! Especially The Perfect Scandal. I love those straightlaced lords that get laid low! LOL! I have added these to my wish list. Thanks for sharing with us!
    I liked your facebook page but not sure how to leave a link! Oh, well! LOL

    evjochum[AT]aol[DOT]com

  2. D.j. Westerfield January 3, 2012 at 8:20 PM #

    I LOVE Delilah Marvelle! I had the honor of meeting her once and she is so sweet and funny! These are on my wishlist!

  3. Theresa Newbury January 3, 2012 at 8:27 PM #

    Wonderful giveaway and thanks to Delilah for letting us know you’re over here being wonderful too! Added you on FB, but can’t figure out your twitter account. I’m @Watijo3 over there.

  4. Patricia January 3, 2012 at 10:37 PM #

    Love to win this series. Thanks for the chance. Am going to FB in a few minutes.
    Delilah let me know you were over here. Thanks
    Patricia
    panthers.ravens@yahoo dot com

  5. Aretha zhen January 3, 2012 at 11:06 PM #

    Wowww!!! What a great competition to start new year!!! I already like your Facebook page. Thank you so much for this delicious romance new year treat!!! Delilah marvelle is a must read romance author.

  6. Yadira A. January 4, 2012 at 2:05 AM #

    Awesomely scandalous giveaway!!! They all sound and look so good and I just love historical romances, but don’t read nearly enough of them. Happy New Year!!!

    *Liked your FB page
    *Twitter Follower (@yadkny)

    yadkny@hotmail.com

  7. Amanda Beadles January 4, 2012 at 2:17 AM #

    I would love to win this series from Delilah Marvelle!! She is an awesome writer and person as well. I had the honor of meeting her last January when she came to my book club’s meeting. She is one of the most hilarious women I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Not only is she an awesome author, but she also is an awesome blogger with her monthly very informative (eye brows wagging) blogs on “A Bit O’Muslin”. Anyone who hasn’t been to her blog, need to visit it.

  8. eli yanti January 4, 2012 at 8:17 AM #

    i love scandalized story, so intrigue 😉

    thank you for the giveaway =D

  9. Karin Anderson January 4, 2012 at 8:22 AM #

    This is a fantastic giveaway opportunity! Thank you for that. I have had the pleasure of meeting Delilah and she is a fantastic person.

  10. Michelle Harlan January 12, 2012 at 2:57 PM #

    I’d love to win this series. I’ve never read anything by Delilah…in fact, today is the 1st I’d heard of her. I saw that she is part of a new anthology with Stefanie Laurens & Kasey Michaels. I figure that being put with such outstanding authors means I need to add her books to my TBR list! Thanks so much for the chance to win!

    harlan_michelle(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Liked your FB page!

  11. eli yanti January 13, 2012 at 8:03 PM #

    i want it i want it 🙂
    thank you for the giveaway 🙂

  12. buy luxury watches July 17, 2013 at 2:43 AM #

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for more info
    about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

  13. misspelled ebay July 23, 2013 at 8:37 AM #

    My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was totally
    right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how
    much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  14. wordpress.com July 27, 2013 at 4:17 PM #

    I blog frequently and I really thank you for your content.
    This article has truly peaked my interest. I will book mark your website and keep checking for new
    information about once a week. I opted in for your Feed too.

Leave a Reply

