Book Bloggers And Publishers Online Conference

4 Mar

I’m quite excited about the upcoming Book Bloggers and Publishers Online Conference. I’ve attended once before and absolutely loved it. Here are the 7 reasons why I enjoyed the conference so much. If you are interested in attending, click here to register.

  1. The registration fee is low. It’s $45 but completely worth the price.
  2. I met so many new bloggers and authors the last time I attended.
  3. The conference is so informative on issues related to bloggers, authors, and publishers.
  4. I always learn so much from the speakers. So many ideas and great advice is exchanged.
  5. There are a ton of panels to attend. The content covered is massive. And you can listen to any panels you missed later.
  6. It’s completely online. No traveling costs is awesome.
  7. I feel a real sense of community between bloggers, authors and publishers. The vibe is so positive and fun.
One Response to “Book Bloggers And Publishers Online Conference”

  1. Terry Kate March 4, 2012 at 9:54 AM #

    Zee!
    Conference would not be nearly as fun without you!
    And I can not wait to catch up. My fave part is seeing everyone and what they have been doing. How often do so many bloggers get together for an extended period online?
    See you there and I hope some of your readers join too. Authors are welcome to join too!
    Terry Kate

Leave a Reply

